Mom Versus Career

Finding the balance between being a competent decision-maker, a desirable spouse, and a kick-ass mom.

Brief Hiatus August 18, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — MomVersusCareer @ 8:20 am

Wow, what a week so far. There are so many thoughts tumbling around in my brain right now. I’ve had a few great ideas for posts, but I haven’t been able to flesh them out yet.

My parents visited last weekend and we had a great time with them. Work has been hectic, as usual. Lia got punched in the eye. It’s been an eventful, exhausting week and it’s only Thursday.

I apologize for not posting anything new in a week. I’m feeling kind of lost right now, so I’ve decided to take a brief hiatus to re-energize myself.

Look for a new post on Monday, Aug. 19.

Until then. 🙂

 

One Response to “Brief Hiatus”

  1. Yeah, I meant Aug. 22. 🙂


Share your thoughts

